VORTEX CAMPAIGN“Torhout” –    2:04  Le Couperet: Music For The Crimes Of Dr. Petiot (1980 C60 cassette release on Broken Flag)

VIVENZA “Réalités servomécaniques” –    5:01  Réalités servomécaniques (1985 vinyl LP release on Electro Institut)

PUTREFIER“Return Of Drastic Flatworm Nodder” –    3:07    Putrefier    Cilium To Mkd Structure (1996 CD release on Batarr)

PREGNANT SPORE“Thanks A Veteran Of Civil Liberty” –    2:43   The Self  (2011 CDr release on Rainbow Bridge)

NIHILIST ASSAULT GROUP“Compulsive Vandalism II” –    5:03  Compulsive Vandalism   (2011 vinyl LP release on Gnarled Forest)

PBK & HANDS TO“Nervent” –    7:17       Verfall (2009 MP3 file release from The Sound Genetic)


MACRONYMPHA“Untitled” –    17:43    Mugwump Reformer (2008 CDr release on Mother Savage Noise)                                                                                                                                                           

THE NEW BLOCKADERS“Side B” –    13:06      Reductio Ad Absurdum (2010 vinyl LP release on Harbinger Sound)

Listen to this week’s archive.  Playlist rolls over every week