Mar 272013

16 BITCH PILE UP“Live @ Sklyab 03/05/2005”Lord Hall – (2005 mini CDr release on Obelist Sounds)

JAAKKO VANHALA“live in stockholm”live in stockholm 1 dec 2012 – (2012 SoundCloud download)


VORTEX CAMPAIGN “Untitled” –  The Melancholy Mad Tenant – (2005 CD release on Black Rose Recordings )

SICKNESS“Wiring In The Body”Schizoid (2004 CDr split release on Ninth Circle Music)

THE RITA“STIRRUPS: Untitled (A)”The Nylons Of Laura Antonelli – (2009 eight C-30 cassette box set release on Utmarten)

  •  March 27, 2013
  •  Posted by at 6:52 pm
  •   Comments Off on set list 03/27/2013…
  •   Playlist Archive
Mar 202013

MERZBOW“Theme Of Dadaist “ –  Remblandt Assemblage (1981 cassette, released on his own “Lowest Music and Arts” label)

CARLOS GIFFONI & DYLAN NYOUKIS“The Humming Hand” –  Chewing Smoke (2004 limited edition CD release on Invated)

DANIEL MENCHE“Untitled 4” Terre Paroxysm (2010 cCD release on UTECH Records)


NO-NECK BLUES BAND“the math of crack” –  the math of crack (1995 vinyl 7″ release on New World Of Sound)

LEIF ELGGREN“Track 3”45 minutes from underneath the beds (2000 limited edition CDr release on Absurd)

ANDY ORTMANN“the deadlier of the species”nightmania (2004 CD release on Nihilist)

DAVID JACKMAN“Untitled” –  Ten Cut (1996 limited edition Lathe-Cut 10″ release on Speed Pig)grammaer checkпродвижение иностранных сайтовкисти для визажа купитьmuscular legs in heelsхоум кредит банк белгородкредит многодетным семьям в сбербанкевзять деньги в долг кемеровопосуда кастрюли эмалированныеbeach house rentals south beach miamibinary investmentsсоздание и раскрутка сайтов киевскачатьпрослушка телефона женыцентр возрождение

  •  March 20, 2013
  •  Posted by at 7:04 pm
  •   Comments Off on set list 03/20/2013…
  •   Playlist Archive
Mar 132013

KIKURI (Keiji Haino & Masami Akita) – “Give Me Back That Colour You Stole From My Guts…  Pulverized Purple  (2008 CD release on Les Disques Victo)
THE NEW BLOCKADERS and THURSTON MOORE“The Voluptulist” –  The Voluptulist  (2007 vinyl LP release on Ecstatic Peace)

HEDDY BOUBAKER“Solitude #2” –  Lack of Conversation (2006 CD release on Creative Sources)
GREG KELLEY / OLIVIA BLOCK“Some Old Slapstick Routine” –  Resolution (2011 CD release on Erstwhile Records)
ALFREDO COSTA MONTEIRO “clair de bee” –  alfred costa monteiro/ Lee Patterson-split CDr (2008 CDr release on Compost and Height)оптимизация и продвижение веб сайтовbanc de binary online tradingstrong female legs and calvesnice apartments in miamiбыстрый кредит в иркутскепотребительский кредит в европевиды кредитаvolynnews.commiami rental propertiesbank de binary videogoogle adeordswiresharkнакрутка сердечек ВКЦерковь Заготзерновский проезд 14

  •  March 13, 2013
  •  Posted by at 6:57 pm
  •   Comments Off on set list 03/13/2013…
  •   Playlist Archive
Mar 062013

MOHEL“down here” –  babylong bypass (2008 limited edition vinyl LP release on Tyyfus)

AUBE“On The Blink”  – substructural Penetration (1998 limited edition 2x CD release on Iris Light Records)

VOMIR “side a”  – untitled (2011 MC release on Dictafawn)


GRUPPO DI IMPROVVISAZIONE NUOVA CONSONANZA“Perfect Union” (Trio Performance) The Private Sea Of Dreams (1967 vinyl LP release on RCA Victor

ALEX CHARLES – “A Single Sheet of A4 Paper”  – A Single Sheet of A4 Paper (2012 FLAC File download from ILSE)смотреть видео гей порнорасчет эффективности рекламыкак выбрать посуду с керамическим покрытиемrentals in saleхоум кредит тверь адресакредит экспресс отзывыдельта кредит новосибирскescort agencyпродвижение сайтовпаркетная доска на стяжкуреклама дверейвзломать вк онлайнпаролейtrade360 review

  •  March 6, 2013
  •  Posted by at 8:07 pm
  •   Comments Off on set list 03/06/2013…
  •   Playlist Archive